My on-line portfolio of Fujifilm X-System 

Sammi's Fujifilm X-System Works

 

The album of my x-system works on Flickr :)

 

As a Taiwanese visual artist, I work in the fields of film-making and photography for the last 7 years in London. 

 

Few of my experience of Fashion Photography in my working resume:

2011-2014 Photographer,  London School of Modelling,  London, UK

2015 Photographer, LDN Models, London, UK

 

 

Fujifilm X-System is my beloved friends in photography now after using many different camera brands. 

Very attractive traditional interface of classic camera models, and light-weight combination with high-quality opticals are the reasons for me to keep X-system by my side in work or pleasure time.

 

My X-System Camera:

 

X-T1

X-E2

X-E1

X-M1

X-10

 

My X-System Lens

 

XF 18-55mm f2.8-4.0 OIS

XF 55-200mm f3.5-4.8 OIS

XC 16-50mm f3.5-5.6 OIS

XF 18mm f2.0 R

XF 35mm f1.4 R

XF 56mm f1.2 R

XF 60mm f2.4R Macro

 

My review of X-System on Web-forum: Mobile 01

 

Another web-portfolio: 500px

 

 

 

SHFA8205

 

 Hope to capture/create more signific images with the great Fujifilm X-System in my photography career!!

Write a comment

Comments: 0